Poesy A heavenly poetic haven.



Sonnet 356 (Crestfallen)

Revised tonight.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Read More

Happy New Year

Another happy new year...

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Friday, December 31, 2021

Read More

Happy Christmas

Enjoy this special season.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Friday, December 17, 2021

Read More

By Your Love

My world runs through you.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Read More

Going to Malaysia

Back to paradise.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Thursday, December 2, 2021

Read More

Forevermore

Preserved in these lines.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Read More

No Longer Roam

Maybe can't meet here.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Monday, November 29, 2021

Read More

The Love You Give

You show me the way.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Thursday, November 25, 2021

Read More

Why?

An answer.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Saturday, November 20, 2021

Read More

Memories

Your memory leads me to you.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Thursday, November 4, 2021

Read More

You Are Everything

My everything.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Saturday, October 30, 2021

Read More

Everywhere I Go

Everywhere.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Thursday, October 28, 2021

Read More

Where You Now Belong

My Muse has left me.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Read More

Your Love Still Grows

Perhaps best live with your love.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Thursday, October 21, 2021

Read More

Most Beautiful Lesson

A Rose's beautiful lesson.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Read More

She Walks On Rainbows

This morning.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Read More

Angels Sigh

We will meet again.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Thursday, October 14, 2021

Read More

The Truth is Shown

Taking a break from Facebook.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Read More

Listen to the Music

Music soothes my soul.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Thursday, October 7, 2021

Read More

Love will Never Miss

Always alive.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Read More

    

Account Menu

Username

Password




Sponsors


Polls

There are no polls to display at this time.

Our Newsletters

Your Email Address
Instructions on Poesy
Donation
Poesy Update
Happy Thanksgiving 11/25/05
Happy Thanksgiving to All

Search our Site


Who's Online