Poesy A heavenly poetic haven.



Sonnet 353 (Love as Sweet)

Your love.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Thursday, April 15, 2021

Read More

No Time

My poetic brother.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Thursday, April 1, 2021

Read More

Sonnet 352 (Where You Stay)

The best that life can give.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Read More

Is Love True? (Inspired by Feryna Setyowati)

Feryna inspired this.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Monday, March 22, 2021

Read More

An Angel Stays

Harmony.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Friday, March 19, 2021

Read More

Sonnet 351 (Only Come from You)

The source of earth's melody.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Monday, March 8, 2021

Read More

No Longer Yearn

You will return to me.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Sunday, March 7, 2021

Read More

Sonnet 350 (The Sight of You)

You give life to my lines.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Friday, February 26, 2021

Read More

Sonnet 349 (Most Divine)

You are the most divine.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Thursday, February 11, 2021

Read More

Your Lasting Light

Your light will always be mine.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Saturday, February 6, 2021

Read More

Where our Love Found

This world is for our love.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Friday, February 5, 2021

Read More

All that is True

Love cannot be stopped.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Friday, February 5, 2021

Read More

The Most Beautiful One

You are the most beautiful.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Read More

Lost Love Again

Lost love one more time.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Friday, January 29, 2021

Read More

Death's Second Self

Rather enjoy my limited time here.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Read More

A Look

It is happening.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Saturday, January 23, 2021

Read More

Only a Taste

Never meant for Heaven.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Monday, January 4, 2021

Read More

Long to Be

With you among the stars.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Read More

Adrift

You are, no more, my present.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Friday, December 25, 2020

Read More

Christmas Forever

What if every day could be like Christmas?

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Friday, December 18, 2020

Read More

    

Account Menu

Username

Password




Sponsors


Polls

There are no polls to display at this time.

Our Newsletters

Your Email Address
Instructions on Poesy
Donation
Poesy Update
Happy Thanksgiving 11/25/05
Happy Thanksgiving to All

Search our Site


Who's Online