Poesy A heavenly poetic haven.



Why Should I Care?

Why?

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Sunday, May 17, 2020

Read More

False Angel

Only emphasizes my loss.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Monday, May 11, 2020

Read More

Something Higher

We can overcome this.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Sunday, May 3, 2020

Read More

Love

An ever-fixed mark.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Sunday, April 26, 2020

Read More

In My Heart Will Stay

Love never dies.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Friday, April 24, 2020

Read More

I Always Need Your Love

Always. Like the day needs the night so it can sleep And all that gave it life can rest And the morning’s progress can keep I need your love so to my happiness attest. Like a rainbow whose radiance fed by the sun So, the rain satisfied that gave it birth On this earth, to me, you are that one Where you lovely light the fountain of my worth. Like the ocean whose tides need the shore So that they can finally land You are my harbor where I need nothing more As my heart’s rhythm c...

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Thursday, April 23, 2020

Read More

This Rose Gives

Our love fuels the sun.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Sunday, April 19, 2020

Read More

Nothing More this World Gives

Only through your love.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Friday, April 17, 2020

Read More

What Else

You.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Read More

Meant for You

It is you.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Sunday, April 12, 2020

Read More

Where Our Love Lives

Better off there with you.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Thursday, April 9, 2020

Read More

Something Learned

A lesson learned from this.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Read More

Now Belong

Then there was you.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Sunday, April 5, 2020

Read More

Sonnet 347 (From these Lines)

Freed from this verse.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Friday, April 3, 2020

Read More

Always Embraced

New medium for a timeless desire.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Sunday, March 29, 2020

Read More

Life With Your Love

You are why.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Sunday, March 29, 2020

Read More

Young Spirit

You are sweet.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Friday, March 27, 2020

Read More

Even Heaven Teach

Your love learned here.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Read More

No Enemy can Break our Heart

No enemy can break our heart.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Read More

My Heart Grown

You were always here.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Saturday, March 14, 2020

Read More