Poesy A heavenly poetic haven.



Truly Live

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Only with you.

Presented by George Manos


Sorrow in Your Memory Sweet

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Your light lines each realm.

Presented by George Manos


Only Reveals

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Nothing more than pain.

Presented by George Manos


Sonnet 344 (This World Move)

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Only through your love does this world move.

Presented by George Manos


Even Worth Living

Friday, May 17, 2019

Gone.

Presented by George Manos


Heaven Know

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Only through your love.

Presented by George Manos


Reborn

Sunday, May 12, 2019

No one can replace you.

Presented by George Manos


Our Love Here Gives

Friday, May 10, 2019

Live here.

Presented by George Manos


Only Through Your Love

Monday, April 29, 2019

If we can only stop Time.

Presented by George Manos


If Not Mine

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Empty pages.

Presented by George Manos


When in your Arms

Sunday, April 7, 2019

That day.

Presented by George Manos


The Reason

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Working...

Presented by George Manos


Do Not Wade Into the Night

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

No, your shore is here.

Presented by George Manos


The Truth of Love

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Love's test.

Presented by George Manos


Love Never Ends

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Not for you.

Presented by George Manos


No Need for Night

Saturday, March 30, 2019

No need for dreams.

Presented by George Manos


The End

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Helpless.

Presented by George Manos


Mere Words

Monday, March 25, 2019

Words are not enough.

Presented by George Manos


Your Light

Sunday, March 24, 2019

I need you here.

Presented by George Manos


Muse (For Ariana)

Friday, March 22, 2019

Tribute to an angelic artist.

Presented by George Manos