Poesy A heavenly poetic haven.



In this Rhyme

Friday, February 8, 2019

I will stay where you are near

Presented by George Manos


A Lovers Pact

Friday, January 25, 2019

Can life be so cruel?

Presented by George Manos


Where Hearts that Love

Friday, January 25, 2019

Where you are I will go.

Presented by George Manos


My Heart Should Know

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

No more illusion.

Presented by George Manos


Empty Kingdom

Monday, January 14, 2019

Only marking time.

Presented by George Manos


Only Live in Dreaming

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Only here.

Presented by George Manos


A Divided House

Friday, January 11, 2019

Too divided, ready for the fall.

Presented by George Manos


What Is?

Monday, January 7, 2019

A redo.

Presented by George Manos


Sonnet 343 (Your Love)

Friday, January 4, 2019

How sweet.

Presented by George Manos


Infatuation

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

No more infatuation.

Presented by George Manos


Sonnet 342 (Your Love I Know)

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

The boughs are never bare.

Presented by George Manos


My Lover

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Let's make it clear.

Presented by George Manos


New Year Proof

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Prove it.

Presented by George Manos


Buried in this Rhyme

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

How many times?

Presented by George Manos


Borders Fall

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

The one unkown here solved.

Presented by George Manos


Say this Plain

Monday, December 31, 2018

How else?

Presented by George Manos


My Life Fulfill

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Only you.

Presented by George Manos


Need You Here

Thursday, December 27, 2018

I need you here.

Presented by George Manos


Where No Angels Stay

Thursday, December 27, 2018

We both miss.

Presented by George Manos


I Need You

Thursday, December 27, 2018

I need you.

Presented by George Manos